I suppose the best thing to write about in my first blog post is why I had even decided to start a blog in the first place. Well, one thing you should know about me is that I can’t just get in front of a video recorder and start blabbering on for minutes on end so…that was a YouTube Channel off the list. Then I thought, why not create a page on Instagram? That’s going great so far, it doesn’t require me to talk in front of a camera (if you haven’t checked out my Instagram page, @lady_a_j_t, then errr…please do). Then, the mighty THEN, I finally decided to create this blog after only God knows how many years of me telling myself that I’ll finally start one.

Now disclaimer, people, this whole blog is literally just a lifestyle blog filled with things that, well you know, happen in my life. I’ll be adding in all of the shenanigans that I may get into (or hadn’t gotten into but, really, really wished I had). Yup! That pretty much sums up why I had decided to finally make a blog, any other questions?

With love,

Anna xoxo

Leave a Reply

