Hi guys,

I know, I know, please don’t bite my head off for not having written anything in the last like…3 weeks or so. I hadn’t had any access to a computer for that time, it sucked –  trust me. Now that I’m back at uni for the week, I can finally write another post until I go back home for summer.

Damn, first year of uni done already? Where has my life gone? Except for, obviously…being at university. To make matters worse, not only have I just managed to get access to a computer again for this week only – my copy of ‘A Court of Wings and Ruin’  by the QUUEEEEN Sarah J. Maas (do yourself a favour and follow her on Instagram like I do @therealsjmaas – AND READ HER BOOKS TOO!!!) is coming today. Today! I’ll have to wait to read it, the last of uni calls but, I know what I’ll be doing for the entirety of the weekend. I am very dangerous if disturbed in my natural habitat, a.k.a wrapped up in bed with a hella good book in my hands.

ACOTAR

Ooh, ooh! Not to mention, I’ve finally gone passed my 100 book mark; I now have 113 books in total. With enough 14 on the way. Meh, I have issues – do NOT judge me. I am slowly working towards owning just about everything single book on the face of the planet, then I’ll go and visit the rest of the planets to see if they have anymore books for me to read. Plus, now that the holidays are also officially creeping around the corner I’ll be able to actually (binge) read as many books as I want. Mwah-ha-ha!

Right, that’s all I’ve had to say so far. Laters!

With Love,

Anna xoxo

 

P.S. The Dark Maiden is available to buy on Amazon, Kindle Version – Paperback coming out soon! Click the link below: Go on, you know you want to.

Leave a Reply

